printable version

List of Osher Scholar and Fellow Programs


Bates College
Bowdoin College
Colby College
Husson College
Maine College of Art
Maine Maritime Academy
Thomas College
Unity College
University of Maine, Farmington
University of Maine, Orono
University of Maine School of Law
University of New England
University of Southern Maine

Central Maine Community College
Eastern Maine Community College
Kennebec Valley Community College
Northern Maine Community College
Southern Maine Community College
Washington County Community College
York County Community College


Brandeis University, Massachusetts
Human Rights Watch, New York (Osher Fellows)